Update

I am sorry to say that I will have to neglect this blog, as real life claims my attention rather badly.

Next week I will be married for time and all eternity. And this week I’ve got to kick myself into gear and get ahead in school so that all of the homework due after fall break. I’ve still got a few ideas for things to put up in the meantime, but they won’t be too involved.

 

I’m also planning on doing the NaNoWriMo this year. So for the whole month of November, that will take priority over blog posts. I will still do my best to post sporadically, but anything more than that I can’t promise.

 

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

