When I grow up, I wanna be a ridiculously successful author

You know, like J.K. Rowling and Suzanne Collins (and in theory like Stephanie Meyer, but honestly, I want to be nothing like her.)

Confession: I will somehow make my books, my writing, reach the whole world.

That’s how important I feel their message is. And with how many people I already know that work in the book business, I’m already well on my way.

But seriously, that’s what I want to do with my life. I want to chronicle these stories in my head and help others in making their writing better. I want to travel to the ends of the earth and take a piece of the energy that lies there.

Even after two years of college, this dream career has not changed. I have a back-up plan, in case this doesn’t work the way I want it to, but ultimately, this is where I will end up.

In the meantime, I’ll spend my time helping and caring for kids. Helping them learn and improve their talents. God knows I wouldn’t be nearly this far if not for the people that helped me develop mine.

Leave a Reply

