Looking up

I know I haven’t updated for quite some time, but this past week has been pretty busy.

First off, I have another job at a child visitation service. The job itself isn’t difficult, but dealing with the people maybe. Even after my first day of training and some crazy things going down, I’m looking forward to working here.

Second, I am reaching out to my old friends. Even though we’ve had problems in the past, I feel good knowing that I have friends.

And finally, I am finishing up a few projects. This semester has been relatively easy compared to previous ones, but harder in other ways. I am quite tired and haven’t been able to work on Aberon as much as I like.

But today is a new day, and I plan to use the energy I have.

Leave a Reply

