Turn and face the crowd

All I have to offer are empty excuses. I’ve had time to update here and there, but I’ve felt no inspiration. Updating without inspiration is hard for me, but I guess I owe it to you readers to update in spite of that.
We’ve had a lot of changes over here. One of my close friends is now our roommate and that’s been a tough transition. School will start up again tomorrow and soon I’ll be swamped with work. Too bad I’m already exhausted.

I hope I haven’t scared all you people away. Although I would like to say that I finished the second draft of my manuscript and would appreciate beta readers!

Even though I’ve been incredibly busy, I’m going to try my hardest to keep all of you updated twice a week.
Seriously, anything I have to say just feels incredibly empty and hollow. Sorry about that.

Leave a Reply

