In Which I Resume My Musings

You might have noticed I haven’t written in a while. While I have had the best intentions of posting regularly, sometimes life has other plans.

In the past semester I have gone through so much, from facing an unknown illness to reevaluating myself, who I stand for and who I will stand with. I think I will take the next little while to tell you just how much I’ve learned over the past four months. I can definitely say that I am not the same person I was in the fall, or even last week. Funny how life can change so quickly.

For now, I can tell you that this blog is a priority. I didn’t realize until recently just how much my words affected those who read them. Sure, they may not reach thousands of readers, but those who do read have told me just how much they appreciate what I have to say. So starting today, I aim to post something on here every day. It might be brief, I think short but frequent posts would do this blog some good.

I can tell you that a lot of my changes have been internal. Very soon, I plan to start a vlog where I focus on the internal life and address things that many people have a hard time even thinking about, let alone putting into words. I’ve gone through a lot in my life and I believe that talking about it in some regard can help others who are facing similar problems. I don’t know entirely what will become of it, but I feel strongly about doing it. I might even embed them in my blog here, we will see.

For now, just know that I want to help in anyway I can. If you need someone to listen or even need a friend, I will be here and I will help you in any way that I can.

Leave a Reply

